Southington Education Foundation, Inc.

SOUTHINGTON EDUCATION FOUNDATION, INC.

Instilling a love of learning.

 

News & Events

Upcoming Events
Upcoming events for the Southington Education Foundation, Inc.
CLICK HERE
Past Events
Stories, pictures and videos of events hosted or attended by the Southington Education Foundation, Inc.
CLICK HERE
SEF In The News
News stories regarding the Southington Education Foundation, Inc.
CLICK HERE

Upcoming Meetings

2017:

  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (1st Tuesday; Annual Recruitment; Location TBD)

2018:

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (1st Tuesday)

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018

  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Full Board meets 6-7:30 at Hatton School, unless noted otherwise (Additional Executive Committee and Subcommittee meetings are scheduled on an as needed basis.)

Southington Education
Foundation
P.O. Box 42
Southington, CT 06489
SEF.Donations@gmail.com